Skip to content

Canon Law website updates and Facebook option

December 22, 2012

My end-of-sabbatical project has been to reorganize my CanonLaw.info website and to get a Canon Law Facebook page set up for it. I’ll be putting on the Facebook page items that, while worthy of mention, I think, are not the stuff of which more formal blog posts are made. Today, for example, noting, with some demurral, the long-predicted papal pardon of Paolo Gabriele. Folks who want to follow the Canon Law Facebook page need to pop over there and LIKE it.

The website reorg and the new Facebook page are both part of the same project, namely, to make canon law better understood today and, from such better understanding, to make it more effective in its service to the Church.

I hope y’all find them helpful!

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.